Leave out all the rest : Linkin Park

      ฟังเพลงนี้ทีไร นึกถึงอาการหวาดกลัวโหยหาและคร่ำครวญของคนโดดเดี่ยวเหลือเกิน
ว่างๆ ค่อยมานั่งถอดความสวยๆก็แล้วกัน
 
Linkin Park
(เดี๋ยวค่อยลิงค์หาบทเพลงก็แล้วกัน เอาเนื้อมาก่อน)
 
 
 dreamed I was missing
You were so scared
But no one would listen
Cause no one else cared
 
After my dreaming
I woke with this fear
What am I leaving
When I’m done here
So if you’re asking me
I want you to know
 
[Chorus]
When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I’ve done
Help me leave behind some
Reasons to be missed
 
And don’t resent me
And when you’re feeling empty
Keep me in your memory
Leave out all the rest
Leave out all the rest
[End Chorus]
 
Don’t be afraid
I’ve taken my beating
I’ve shared what I made
 
I’m strong on the surface
Not all the way through
I’ve never been perfect
But neither have you
 
So if you’re asking me
I want you to know
 
[Chorus]
When my time comes
[Leave Out All the Rest lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]
 
Forget the wrong that I’ve done
Help me leave behind some
Reasons to be missed
 
Don’t resent me
And when you’re feeling empty
Keep me in your memory
Leave out all the rest
Leave out all the rest
[End Chorus]
Forgetting
All the hurt inside
You’ve learned to hide so well
Pretending
Someone else can come and save me from myself
I can’t be who you are
 
[Chorus]
When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I’ve done
Help me leave behind some
Reasons to be missed
 
Don’t resent me
And when you’re feeling empty
Keep me in your memory
Leave out all the rest
Leave out all the rest
 
Forgetting
All the hurt inside
You’ve learned to hide so well
Pretending
Someone else can come and save me from myself
I can’t be who you are
I can’t be who you are
4 responses to this post.

  1.  
    เบื่อๆแวะมาทักทายจ้ะ…เหงาก้อหาแฟนสิอิอิ 

    ตอบกลับ

  2. Posted by นู๋นา on พฤศจิกายน 7, 2007 at 3:26 pm

    U know ?
    I keep U in my mind ,my memory and my heart.
     
    I hope someday or sometime.
    U can see it.

    ตอบกลับ

  3. ใครหว่า @.. เนี่ย

    ตอบกลับ

  4. คนที่คุณก็อาจจะรู้ว่าเขาเป็นใคร จ๊ะ…ฮ่ะๆ

    ตอบกลับ

ใส่ความเห็น

